TSVC Volunteer Board 2022/23

The TSVC President is also a member of the TSO Board of Directors.

President Debra Walker
Vice-Presidents Cindy Bellman
  Kathleen Birks
  Eleanor Cleary
  Joyce Egberts
Secretaries Simone Katz and Cindy Bellman; Assistant Secretary: Nora Lever
Treasurer Susan Davies
Bridge Shirley Mitchell and Heather Oda
Communications Eric Frisch and Joyce Egberts
Craft Beer/Music Event On hiatus
Day at the Races Debra Walker, Assistant: John Robertson
Education Cindy Bellman
Fine Wine Auction 2022 Olga Fershaloff, Assistant: Thao Nguyen
Interludes Eleanor Cleary, Assistant: Houry Artinian
Letter Writing Judy Rathbun, Assistant: Lorraine DesRochers
Meetings and Hospitality Sandra Gopaul, Assistant: Gladys Odegard
Membership Joanne Colbourne, Assistant: Heather Oda
Introductory Members Maggy Stepanian, Assistant: Frank Au
New Projects John Robertson, Assistant: Prakash Amarasooriya
Nominations To be determined Sep 2022
Orchestra Liaison Aili Suurallik
Toronto Waterfront Marathon 2022 Joyce Egberts, Assistant: Nour Kasir
Speaker Series On hiatus
Past President Andrea Alexander, Roberta Innes
Olga Fershaloff  
Judy Rathbun  
Marcia Skilling  
Barbara Trull  

Ad Hoc Committee – 100th Anniversary:
Andrea Alexander (Honorary Chair), Houry Artinian (Chair)

Non-Board Positions:
Archives – Kathleen Birks
Membership Liaison – June Elendt and Simone Katz